Make Out Monday – Thanksgiving Edition

Tis the week to give thanks and who am I to break that tradition.  In honor of Thanksgiving (At least here in the USA, I know our Canadian friends already celebrated Thanksgiving last month), I thought I would have a theme of Thankfulness.  (Not as easy to find songs about love and thankfulness as I thought it would be.) I also included one that was not a love song, but rather as a reminder that the BEST things we have to be thankful for come to us from God!

Bon Jovi – Thank You For Loving Me

Andrew Gold – Thank You For Being A Friend

Newsboys – In Christ Alone

Leave a Reply

