Make Out Monday – 12/30/13

I hope that you had a Merry Christmas!  I also hope you had some time to enjoy time with your spouse and that you had some quality time together.

This week’s Make Out Monday is a little different – The first one is about a a man who is missing his wife.   The second is about a man who is telling his wife how she can always come to him and lean on him!  I think both of them are classics and I think both of them are great cuddle songs!

Bill Withers – Ain’t No Sunshine

Bill Withers – Lean on me

Leave a Reply

