Mournful Monday

sadness_1920x1200I am sorry, but today I have canceled Make Out Monday.  Not that I don’t want you to make out, but the truth is, I am not in much of a romantic mood after the Broncos got destroyed by the Seahawks.  (No, I am not depressed, I have lived through 4 other ugly Bronco losses in the Super Bowl.)

BTW – If you hubby is one of those bummed out fans, a little TLC and making out might be just the thing to help him feel better!

My mood today called for a couple of sad songs, hope you don’t mind too much!

The Mamas and The Papas – Monday, Monday

And Because So Many of You are Dealing with the Cold, I thought I would include this one!

California Dreamin – Mamas & The Papas

 

 

2 thoughts on “Mournful Monday

Leave a Reply

